Beware of the man of one book

Just a fun link I’ve discovered in my stumbling about the internet:

http://www.whichbook.net

I’m a big reader, but I tend to get stuck in satirical-nonfiction-stupidly-clever-book ruts. I’ve actually had some pretty good recommendations from there.

What I should be reading now according to whichbook:

  • Trainspotting (I’ve been meaning to actually, the film is excellent)
  • Making Love – Marius Brill
  • Man or Mango? – Lucy Ellman
  • A Cock-Eyed Comedy – Juan Goytisolo

I should try to bookmooch those… another wonderful website

Leave a Reply

